September 2014

  • Thu, Sep 18, Episode 7, Episode 7 on IFC 10:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 25, Episode 8, Episode 8 on IFC 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 27, Cobbs, San Francisco, CA

October 2014

  • Sat, Oct 4, The Neptune, Seattle, WA
  • Thu, Oct 16, Avalon, Los Angeles, CA

November 2014

  • Thu, Nov 13, , The Barrymore, Madison WI 9:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 14, Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
  • Sat, Nov 15, The Egyptian, Indianapolis, IN
  • Fri, Nov 21, Ferguson Hall, Tampa, FL
  • Sat, Nov 22, House of Blues New Orleans, House of Blues, New Orleans, LA

December 2014

  • Sat, Dec 6, The Wilbur Theatre Boston, The Wilbur Theatre, Boston MA 7:00pm