Garfunkel and Oates http://www.garfunkelandoates.com Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:14:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Sneak Peek at Tonight’s All New Episode Featuring Steve Little! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/29/sneak-peek-at-tonights-all-new-episode-featuring-steve-little/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/29/sneak-peek-at-tonights-all-new-episode-featuring-steve-little/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:14:19 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7110 Check out this clip from Garfunkel and Oates and see the amazing Steve Little as “Dennis the Heckler”. Tune in tonight for the full episode on IFC!

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/29/sneak-peek-at-tonights-all-new-episode-featuring-steve-little/feed/ 0
Garfunkel and Oates in New York! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/28/garfunkel-and-oates-in-new-york/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/28/garfunkel-and-oates-in-new-york/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 06:57:18 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7106 Get your tickets now for Garfunkel and Oates at Irving Plaza this Saturday August 30th! TICKETS!

new york

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/28/garfunkel-and-oates-in-new-york/feed/ 1
Another Great Article About Garfunkel and Oates! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/15/another-great-article-about-garfunkel-and-oates/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/15/another-great-article-about-garfunkel-and-oates/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:27:58 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7100 Check out this fun story about Kate and Riki from WSJ- Speakeasy! Click here!

wsj

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/15/another-great-article-about-garfunkel-and-oates/feed/ 1
The Rainbow Connection! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/15/the-rainbow-connection/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/15/the-rainbow-connection/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:33:57 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7094 Here’s Garfunkel and Oates magically sweet song about marriage equality from last nights episode! In case you missed it, the episode is airing again  11:45 AM (ET) Saturday and 10:00 AM (ET) Sunday!

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/15/the-rainbow-connection/feed/ 6
John Oates Twitter Q & A Tonight! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/john-oates-twitter-q-a-tonight/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/john-oates-twitter-q-a-tonight/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:42:32 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7088 Screen Shot 2014-08-14 at 4.35.12 PM

And don’t forget to catch him on tonight’s episode of Garfunkel and Oates on IFC!

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/john-oates-twitter-q-a-tonight/feed/ 0
Tig Notaro + Garfunkel and Oates = AMAZING! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/tig-notaro-garfunkel-and-oates-amazing/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/tig-notaro-garfunkel-and-oates-amazing/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:39:16 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7083 Tig Notaro interviewed Garfunkel and Oates for Vulture and it’s a MUST READ! They talk about their new show on IFC and much more! Check it out here!

Screen Shot 2014-08-14 at 1.33.47 PM

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/tig-notaro-garfunkel-and-oates-amazing/feed/ 1
The Los Angeles Times Loves Garfunkel and Oates! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/the-los-angeles-times-is-a-fan-of-garfunkel-and-oates/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/the-los-angeles-times-is-a-fan-of-garfunkel-and-oates/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:27:06 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7079 Check out this fun and fantastic review of the new Garfunkel and Oates show! The LA times calls it “odd, funny and endearing” Perfect! Click here!

Screen Shot 2014-08-14 at 1.19.57 PM

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/the-los-angeles-times-is-a-fan-of-garfunkel-and-oates/feed/ 0
Garfunkel and Oates on The Soup! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/garfunkel-and-oates-on-the-soup/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/garfunkel-and-oates-on-the-soup/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:10:41 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7074 Kate and Riki stop by The Soup to hang with Joel Mchale! You can’t miss this! Tonight at 10pm EST on E!
the-soup joel mchale 2013

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/14/garfunkel-and-oates-on-the-soup/feed/ 1
Late Night With Seth Meyers Interview! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/12/late-night-with-seth-meyers-interview/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/12/late-night-with-seth-meyers-interview/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:14:03 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7043 In case you missed it, here’s Riki and Kate on Late Night with Seth Meyers!

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/12/late-night-with-seth-meyers-interview/feed/ 2
The Fadeaway! http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/12/the-fadeaway/ http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/12/the-fadeaway/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:53:48 +0000 http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/?p=7041 Here’s the hilarious song about passively ditching a bad relationship!

]]>
http://www.garfunkelandoates.com/2014/08/12/the-fadeaway/feed/ 0