The New York Post Writes All About Garfunkel and Oates!

on August 9th, 2014

The ladies talk about their first gig and Art Garfunkel in this sweet new article from the New York Post!

Screen Shot 2014-08-08 at 9.26.52 PM


LA Weekly Catches Up With Garfunkel and Oates at Comic-Con!

on August 9th, 2014

LA Weekly met up with Kate and Riki at Comic-Con and got the scoop on their new show and so much more! Read the amazing article here!

laweekly gando


Garfunkel and Oates is “… totally unfamiliar — which is the healthiest possible thing for TV.”

on August 9th, 2014 gave a fantastic and thoughtful review of the new Garfunkel and Oates show! Read it here!

salon gando


Vogue Has Some Cool Things To Say About Garfunkel and Oates!

on August 9th, 2014

Check out this awesome review of the new Garfunkel and Oates show from Vogue!




Garfunkel and Oates on Huffington Post!

on August 7th, 2014

Check out the article here and watch the ladies give a little ukelele lesson!


Garfunkel and Oates on AV Club!

on August 7th, 2014

Kate and Riki answer 11 questions for AV Club! Check it out here!

Screen Shot 2014-08-07 at 2.26.36 PM


The New York Times Loves Garfunkel and Oates!

on August 7th, 2014

The New York Times gave a fantastic review of the new Garfunkel and Oates show! Check it out here! Don’t forget to tune in tonight for the premiere!



Have a Question For Garfunkel and Oates? AMA Today!

on August 6th, 2014

The ladies will be answering all your questions today on Reddit at 1pm PST/ 4pm EST! Ask away!



Don’t Have IFC? Don’t Worry! You Can Watch Garfunkel and Oates on iTunes, Amazon, GooglePlay and Xbox!

on August 5th, 2014



Garfunkel and Oates in Entertainment Weekly!

on August 4th, 2014